Thank you for your interest in Mandel Vision® for your LASIK or PRK laser vision correction procedure.  Dr. Mandel will personally meet with you on the day of your evaluation to thoroughly examine your eyes, and answer all of your questions.  He will then customize your treatment to meet your individual needs. To start the process, please fill out the form below, or call our state-of-the-art laser vision correction center in Manhattan at 888-866-3681.

*Be sure to check your spam folder and/or add drmandel@mandelvision.com  to your contacts, so that you don’t miss an email response from us!*

Staff Email Addresses:

Grohne, Missy:
Hayden, Danielle
Mandel, Dr. Eric:
Procci, Kim:
Sandigo, Karem:
Silver, Lori:
Smith, Jahnay
Suh, Gabrielle:
Varela, Raven:

missy@mandelvision.com
danielle@mandelvision.com
drmandel@mandelvision.com
kim@mandelvision.com
karem@mandelvision.com
lori@mandelvision.com
jahnay@mandelvision.com
gabrielle@mandelvision.com
raven@mandelvision.com